Displaying Arnol Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I went in for a new hair color and it is so beautiful. I have the new ombre hair color. I LOVE IT! I am so pleased to share my experience. Thank you Arnols!

(Anonymous, 2,419 days ago)

Great reviews so I made an appointment. I had my hair colored and highlighted. I love my new look. I am so happy to refer Arnol's to all my family and friends. Thank you

(Anonymous, 2,481 days ago)

My wife loved the surprise anniversary massage. Can't wait for her to return the favor.

(Anonymous, 2,508 days ago)

From the moment I called I new I made the right decision. After reading all the reviews I made a call to schedule an appointment. The receptionist was very helpful and answered all my questions. I scheduled a facial and a hair color. I enjoyed both very much. They were all very professional and I really enjoyed the atmosphere. I highly recommend Arnol's.

(Anonymous, 2,577 days ago)

I really enjoyed my facial yesterday. Thank you for the treatment.

(Anonymous, 2,625 days ago)

Loved buying a gift certificate online to your spa. I am giving my wife a facial and massage. Thank you for making it so easy.

(Anonymous, 2,833 days ago)

so nice to try a salon that treats the customer like they matter. I was treated so well and I really love my new haircolor. Thank you

(Anonymous, 2,859 days ago)

loved the massage and facial package today. Thank you for having a special so I could try both services. I scheduled both for next month.

(Anonymous, 2,895 days ago)

Great hair color and style today. My husband gave me a gift certificate and I am so glad he did. Enjoyed the entire experience. ty

(Anonymous, 2,935 days ago)

GREAT facial and massage today. Thank you Arnol's for having great service and a fabulous staff!!!

(Anonymous, 2,937 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Arnol Salon & Spa
 
Security Code