Displaying Arnol Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

I found Arnol Salon because I received a Spa Finder Gift Card. What an awesome place! It's really got everything! Experienced staff, on trend services, so nice and friendly (usually I have to trade nice for not that great of haircut!) and professional. Debbie< the owner rocks. The staff there are so through. Love, love, love!

(Anonymous, 57 days ago)

Older reviews

Love my new hair color and hair style. Thank you for the delicious treats and lemonade.

(Anonymous, 205 days ago)

First time client. I came in for a facial and loved it. Personalized just for my skin type, dry. I came back for eyelash extensions and I LOVE THEM. I enjoyed everything about this salon.

(Anonymous, 573 days ago)

Hello my name is Virgie and I'd like to share my experience at Arnol Salon & Spa.. I was given a spa finder gift card for Christmas last year. I looked everywhere and could not find anything.. Finally I contacted Arnol and was greeted by an amazingly sweet lady I met there... Debbie.. Now I must say she's the most sweetest and awesomest gal I've ever met. She took some of her quality time and gave me prices over the phone, bottom line is... Mrs. Debbie scheduled my appt with amazing hair stylist there name Alla which omg she's anither sweetheart there. Ok my hair F-A-B-U-L-O-U-S for the first time i really did love and was satisfied with tge end results on my hair. I explained I was on a budget.. Ladies and Gentlemen there is no other place I'd recommend for anyone to go.. The whole ambience was comfortable and welcoming.. Both Debbie and Alla treated me like I was a part of their family. I love you both gals to pieces. I highly recommend everyone to go down there and see and experience for yourselves and you will see, that it's worth everything going there... Debbie i miss you and Alla. Ask for Debbie she's the owner and i promise you that you will never want to go anywhere else.. I owed you my review sweerhearts.. Muss you to pieces

(Virgen (virgie) B., 788 days ago)

just purchased a gift certificate online. Very easy e-mailed to my friend. Thank you.

(Anonymous, 984 days ago)

First time client . I was given Spa Finder Gift Certificates for Christmas and was thrilled to find this Salon. I love my new haircut and hair color. The stylist gave me exactly what i wanted and that was a new look for 2016! I have found my new salon

(Anonymous, 1,010 days ago)

0

(Anonymous, 1,711 days ago)

Wonderful Business, Fantastic people doing the services! Thank You!!

(Crystal B., 1,762 days ago)

I went in for a blowout last week and came back today for a new hair color. I am so happy to find a beautiful salon so close to my home.

(Anonymous, 1,810 days ago)

Lucky to find this salon online. Had my hair colored and cut and I love it. They also sell Moroccan Oil which I also love.

(Anonymous, 1,847 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Arnol Salon & Spa
 
Security Code